Menu
Log in

Log In > 

Log in

Join 

OFFICERS & ADMINISTRATORS

President

Ted Carter president@flssa.org

 

Vice President

Joe Waldron vicepresident@flssa.org

 

Secretary

Sue Carter secretary@flssa.org

 

Treasurer  

Sue Carter treasurer@flssa.org


  Executive Committee Members    

Stephen Price stephen51861@gmail.com

Bill Hyde w_hyde@bellsouth.net


Membership

Doc Kokol membership@flssa.org


Legislative Affairs

Joe Waldron jarhead0202@gmail.com


Website Administrator

webmaster@flssa.org


 

 

 

DIRECTORS

High Power Rifle

Maria Wolford maria.wolford@flssa.org

Michael Jamison jamisonmichael3@gmail.com

Troy Wolford  c17muleskinner@gmail.com

Pistol

Sue Carter sue.carter@flssa.org

Stephen Price stephen51861@gmail.com

Mark Goodman bullseye@markgoodman.us

Silhouette

Mary Watkins tekakatahi@juno.com

Bill Hyde w_hyde@bellsouth.net

Eric Dunlap eric.dunlap@flssa.org

Smallbore Rifle

Ed Hess FLsmallbore@aol.com

Adam Shrider  adam@marketdisruptorsagency.com

Junior Activities

Bob Grimes  bobgrimes46@yahoo.com

Jennifer Stanton-Khork jsta1362@aol.com

Bob Drake bobdrake71@me.com

At-Large

George Powell george.powell@flssa.org

Ted Carter president@flssa.org

Hope Hyde hopehyde@bellsouth.net



 

 

The Florida Sport Shooting Association  - June 2017

Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software