Log In > 

Log in

Join 

OFFICERS & ADMINISTRATORS

 

President

Ted Carter president@flssa.org

 

Vice President

Joe Waldron vicepresident@flssa.org

 

Secretary

Sue Carter secretary@flssa.org

 

Treasurer  

Jeff Stuart treasurer@flssa.org


  

Executive Committee Member    

William Hyde w_hyde@bellsouth.net

 

Membership

Doc Kokol membership@flssa.org


 

Legislative Affairs

Joe Waldron jwaldron@cox.net

 


Website Administrator

Jay Walker webmaster@flssa.org


 

 

 

DIRECTORS

 

High Power Rifle

Lake Yoke lake@lakeyoke.com

Jorge Corbato jorge.corbato@flssa.org

Pistol

Sue Carter sue.carter@flssa.org

  Silhouette

Mary Watkins tekakatahi@juno.com 

William Hyde w_hyde@bellsouth.net

Hope Hyde hopehyde@bellsouth.net

 

Smallbore Rifle

Matt McHale smallbore2013@cfrpc.com

Lake Yoke lake@lakeyoke.com


Randy Schwartz randy@catalinacreations.com


 Junior Activities

Jayme Shipley 2xolympian@gmail.com


Bob Grimes  bobgrimes46@yahoo.com


Jennifer Stanton jsta1362@aol.com


At-Large

George Powell george.powell@flssa.org

Ted Carter president@flssa.org

Jeff Stuart treasurer@flssa.org

Jay Walker webmaster@flssa.org


Don Stith Don.Stith@flssa.org


 

 

The Florida Sport Shooting Association  - June 2017

Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software