Log In > 

Log in

Join 

OFFICERS & ADMINISTRATORS

 

President

Ted Carter president@flssa.org

 

Vice President

Joe Waldron vicepresident@flssa.org

 

Secretary

Sue Carter secretary@flssa.org

 

Treasurer  

Sue Carter treasurer@flssa.org


  Executive Committee Members    

William Hyde w_hyde@bellsouth.net

Mary Watkins tekakatahi@juno.com

Membership

Doc Kokol membership@flssa.org

Legislative Affairs

Joe Waldron jwaldron@cox.net

Website Administrator

webmaster@flssa.org


 

 

 

DIRECTORS

 

High Power Rifle

Michael Jamison jamisonmichael3@gmail.com

Tom Vollman tjv@thomasvollman.com

Pistol

Sue Carter sue.carter@flssa.org

Silhouette

Mary Watkins tekakatahi@juno.com 

William Hyde w_hyde@bellsouth.net

Hope Hyde hopehyde@bellsouth.net

Smallbore Rifle

Matt McHale smallbore2013@cfrpc.com

Lake Yoke lake@lakeyoke.com

Randy Schwartz randy@catalinacreations.com

Junior Activities

Jayme Shipley 2xolympian@gmail.com

Bob Grimes  bobgrimes46@yahoo.com

Jennifer Stanton jsta1362@aol.com

At-Large

George Powell george.powell@flssa.org

Ted Carter president@flssa.org

Jeff Stuart jeff.stuart@flssa.org

Don Stith don.Stith@flssa.org


 

 

The Florida Sport Shooting Association  - June 2017

Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software