Log In > 

Log in

Join 

OFFICERS & ADMINISTRATORS

 

President

Ted Carter president@flssa.org

 

Vice President

Joe Waldron vicepresident@flssa.org

 

Secretary

Sue Carter secretary@flssa.org

 

Treasurer  

Sue Carter treasurer@flssa.org


  Executive Committee Members    

Clark Vargas cvargas@cvaltd.com

Jennifer Stanton jsta1362@aol.com


Membership

Doc Kokol membership@flssa.org

Legislative Affairs

Joe Waldron jarhead0202@gmail.com

Website Administrator

webmaster@flssa.org


 

 

 

DIRECTORS

 

High Power Rifle

Michael Jamison jamisonmichael3@gmail.com

Pistol

Sue Carter sue.carter@flssa.org

Stephen Price stephen51861@gmail.com

Silhouette

Mary Watkins tekakatahi@juno.com 

Hope Hyde hopehyde@bellsouth.net

Smallbore Rifle

Matt McHale smallbore2013@cfrpc.com

Ed Hess FLsmallbore@aol.com

Randy Schwartz randy@catalinacreations.com

Junior Activities

Bob Grimes  bobgrimes46@yahoo.com

Jennifer Stanton jsta1362@aol.com

At-Large

George Powell george.powell@flssa.org

Ted Carter president@flssa.org

Jeff Stuart apoyando@protonmail.com

Clark Vargas cvargas@cvaltd.com



 

 

The Florida Sport Shooting Association  - June 2017

Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software